City of Seymour Trash, Recycling & Yardwaste

2020 Trash, Recycling & Yardwaste Holiday Schedule

Nov. 26-27 Thanksgiving

Monday, November 23, 2020 - regular route
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - regular route
Wednesday-Thursday, pick-up on Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Friday pick-up on Monday, November 30, 2020

Dec. 24-25 Christmas

Monday December 21, 2020-regular route
Tuesday, December 22, 2020- regular route
Wednesday-Thursday pick on Wednesday, December 23.2020
Friday, December 25, pick up on Monday, December 28, 2020

Disclaimer: All Dates are subject to change depending upon unforeseen circumstances.


2021 Holiday Schedule - Trash, Recycle & Yardwaste 

Jan. 1  New Year’s Day - Friday, pick-up on Monday, January 4, 2021 

Jan. 18 Martin Luther King Day - Monday, pick-up on Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Feb. 15  Presidents’ Day - Monday, pick-up on Tuesday, February 16, 2021

April 2  Good Friday - Friday, pick-up on Thursday, April 8, 2021

May 31 Memorial Day - Monday, pick-up on Tuesday, June 1, 2021

July 5  Independence Day - Monday, pick-up on Tuesday, July 6, 2021   

Sept. 6  Labor Day - Monday, pick-up on Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Oct. 11  Columbus Day - Monday, pick-up on Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Nov. 11  Veteran’s Day - Thursday, pick-up on Friday, November 12, 2021

Nov. 25-26 Thanksgiving - Monday, November 22, 2021 – regular route

Nov. 25-26 Thanksgiving- Tuesday, November 23, 2021 – regular route

Nov. 25-26 Thanksgiving - Wednesday-Thursday, pick-up on Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Nov. 25-26 Thanksgiving - Friday pick-up on Monday, November 29, 2021

December 23-24 Christmas - Monday-Wednesday December 20-22, 2021-regular route

December 23-24 Christmas - Thursday, December 23, pick up on Wednesday, December 22, 2021

December 23-24 Christmas - Friday December 24, pick up on Monday December 27, 2021

 


Seymour Recycles

Call 812.524.1100 to start recycling today. It's Free!

Sorry, this website uses features that your browser doesn’t support. Upgrade to a newer version of Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or Edge and you’ll be all set.