City of Seymour Office & Staff Directory

Updated 6/4/2021

Name Title Department Email Phone
Don Furlow Airport Manager Airport seyairport@live.com 812-522-2031
Diane Schepman Administrative Assistant Airport seymourairport@hotmail.com 812-522-2031
Darrin Boas Clerk/Treasurer Clerk-Treasurer dboas@seymourin.org 812-523-5881
Melissa Herndon 2nd Deputy Clerk-Treasurer mherndon@seymourin.org 812-523-5886
Nancy Pulsford 1st Deputy Clerk-Treasurer npulsford@seymourin.org 812-523-5889
Barb Barger Utility Clerk Clerk-Treasurer bbarger@seymourin.org 812-523-5890
Danielle Kaufman Utility Clerk Clerk-Treasurer dkaufman@seymourin.org 812-522-4345
Denise Wischmeier Utility Clerk Clerk-Treasurer dwischmeier@seymourin.org 812-569-2714
Bernie Hauersperger City Engineer Engineer's Office engineer@seymourin.org 812-523-5892
Michelle Gossett Administrative Assistant Engineer's Office mgossett@seymourin.org 812-524-1100
    Fire Department sfdhq@comcast.net 812-522-2598
Jeri Wells Director Housing Authority  seymourha@comcast.net 812-524-2152
Dawn White HR Director Human Resources hr@seymourin.org 812-523-5883
Chris Engleking City Attorney Legal chris@englekinglaw.com  
Matt Nicholson Mayor Mayor's Office mayor@seymourin.org 812-523-5880
Jane Hays Administrative Assistant Mayor's Office mayor@seymourin.org 812-523-5880
January Rutherford Information Specialist Mayor's Office jrutherford@seymourin.org 812-523-5880
  Administrative Assistant Mayor's Office cityhall@seymourin.org 812-523-5880
Stacy Findley Parks Director Parks & Recreation sfindley@seymourin.org 812-523-5884
  Program Director Parks & Recreation    
Tonya Disque Administrative Assistant Parks & Recreation tdisque@seymourin.org 812-522-6420
Floyd Amburgey   Parks & Recreation famburgey@seymourin.org 812-523-5893
Patty Tormoehlen Administrative Assistant Planning & Zoning ptormoehlen@seymourin.org 812-522-4746
Jeremy Gray Building Commissioner Planning & Zoning jgray@seymourin.org 812-523-5882
Kelly Pifer Ordinance Administrator Planning & Zoning kpifer@seymourin.org 812-523-5894
Dave Neukam Building Inspector Planning & Zoning dneukam@seymourin.org 812-523-5899
    Police Dept police@seymour.in.gov 812-522-1234
    Public Works dpwoffice@cinergymetro.net 812-524-1100
Taylor Wayt Transit Director Transit Dept twayt@seymourin.org 812-525-0037
Edie Otte Transit Manager Transit Dept seytransit@seymourin.org 812-523-5898
Linda Boldery Dispatcher Transit Dept lboldery@seymourin.org 812-522-7433
    Waste Removal dpwoffice@cinergymetro.net 812-524-1100
Tammy Jones Administrative Assistant Water Pollution Control admin@seymourwwtp.com 812-522-5351

Sorry, this website uses features that your browser doesn’t support. Upgrade to a newer version of Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or Edge and you’ll be all set.